Home Page

Staff List

The Staff Team


Headteacher                                         Laura Whateley


Deputise in                                           Laura Annett

Absence of the Headteacher             

Senior Leadership Team                                             

Key Stage 1 Leader                              Laura Annett

Key Stage 2 Leader                              Wendy Soar

Inclusion Lead                                      Amy Cleaver


Class 1 Teacher (responsible for FS)      Ingrid Blackmore

Class 2 Teacher                                    Laura Annett

Class 3 Teacher                                    Lorraine Stephenson

Class 4 Teachers                                  Kirsty Whelan 

                                                               Rosy Whiting                                                         

Class 5 Teacher                                    Wendy Soar


French Specialist                                 Elaine Smith


Teaching Assistants                            Caroline Buckley

                                                               Louisa Whitson

                                                               Katie Dell

                                                               Audrey McEnery

                                                               Sharon Orwin

                                                               Natalie Godfrey
                                                               Agnes Bruton

                                                               Emma Fisher



Midday Supervisors                            

                                                               Louisa Whitson

                                                               Katie Dell

                                                               Sharon Orwin

                                                               Debbie Dimond

                                                               Natalie Godfrey


Office Manager                                     Alison Godwin

Admin Assistant                                   Sam Moore


After School Club                                 Natalie Godfrey

                                                               Sophie Thomas

                                                               Katie Dell

                                                               Emma Fisher

                                                               Fiona Thompson


Caretaker                                               Ian Thomas


Cook                                                      Glenys Jeffery

General Assistant (kitchen)                 Orla Keen